How to “unauthorise” a workstation

Requests and Feedback
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Scott
    Participant

    You have 4 authorizations to use before needing to contact Toontrack to free up more. Just remove the old authorizations from your Toontrack account and authorize the new machine.

    Scott

    Dean Harrison
    Participant

    Thanks, I was looking for something in the software itself to de-authorize, never thought to look in the account.

    All sorted now, cheers.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

Please log in to read and reply to this topic.

×